This notification pops up when the region is about to restart. It warns you that you need to teleports elsewhere, or will be logged out, and shows how much time you have remaining, before the restart.

The notification included a drop down, allowing you to quickly select for a landmark to teleport to.

  • floater_region_restarting.txt
  • Last modified: 2018/05/11 17:09
  • by miro.collas